Tja!

Someone just sent me an email saying they couldn´t read my blog, that´s just horrible. So I better write something in english! But before I do, please forgive my poor spelling. It was a long time since I practised writing english.
My name is Christine and I am a bitter housewife aka a unemployed student who just two-three tests away from getting her degree at the university. In my sparetime I cook, clean, do the laundry and make sure there is food in the fridge. My friends usually laugh at me because I am a nice person...according to them. ;)
Right now I have to sleep, the time is 01:32 over here..but I will fill you in with more details tomorrow or maybe start a new blogg in english if you are interested?
Hope I see you soon!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Shono

You're far to kind to do an english post just for my stupid American face. But I'm very flattered that you did. I sent you an email about my artwork. Hope to hear from you soon!

2010-11-06 @ 06:30:38
URL: http://www.shawnmccauley.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0